You want me. I can smell it: Best Ever Pick-up Lines

15 Jul

Greetings all – This weeks blog is hopefully going engage you, thrill you, make you laugh and maybe even give you some good material to help you strike up a conversation with that hottie in the corner. Now what I would like to do is get this thing running with constant feeds. I am going to put a few of my favorites up here and then it’s up to you to do the rest.

I would love to know if any of these have actually worked and what the atmosphere was like when you used it she was obviously blacked out you pervert.

  1. How would you like your eggs in the morning, scrambled or fertilized?
  2. I know somebody that thinks they might like you a lot. And if I wasn’t so shy, I would tell you who it is.
  3. Don’t be so picky… I wasn’t!
  4. My love for you is like diarrhea. I just can’t hold it in.

Pretty good, eh? Yeah I think so too. I’ve actually used #3 in the LES, but to be honest it didn’t work out the way I anticipated. It turned into a big speech, “you should learn to respect yourself and be very picky; go for gold.” Yeah, needless to say I turned around and walked away.

Give me what you got. I need some new material.

Cheers!

4 Responses to “You want me. I can smell it: Best Ever Pick-up Lines”

  1. thisguy 07/16/2009 at 6:58 PM #

    This is not a pick-up line, but more of a deal-sealer type actually. Once I told a girl that I spent the summer saving up enough for $8000 calf implants, and that she could check out my scars if she left the party with me.
    It worked?

  2. Aceezee 07/15/2009 at 8:02 PM #

    The H is O, a short by Adam Mckay from Adam “Ghost Panther” McKay

    did you fart? Cuz you just blew me away!!

    thats a very beautiful shirt you have on, you know what else would look good on you? ME!

    hey how about you and me go grab a box of dong bags and use ’em

    You look easy, can i hit it?

    My girlfriend just died….*smile*

  3. allyson 07/15/2009 at 5:24 PM #

    how do you like your eggs in the morning? scrambled or fertilized.

  4. slimpickingscooking 07/15/2009 at 4:51 PM #

Leave a Reply

