I wonder if he gets mad? Best Freak Out(s) EVER

16 Jul

So, this has nothing to do with me besides the fact that I friggin love this kid struggling to cope with everyday life. It makes me feel so much better about myself. I don’t know about you, but I kind of want to adopt the little spaz and lock him in a cage because he is obviously not safe to be around. It would be so fun to taunt him with fun games and then take them away on a whim just to watch him turn into a gremlin.

Now I’m no expert in raising a child, but I would say the parents are to blame. That or his shitty little brother who would probably post a video of him offing himself on Youtube. ‘So what if my brother is hanging by his mouse cord I got a million hits, guys!?’

I’m going to go out on a limb here and say he has no real-life friends. If I were him I would find new ways to amuse myself, like, maybe play punch myself in the dick because he’s obviously never going to get to use his… that is unless he inserts it into his computer. Now that’s a hard drive! Get it!?

Leave a Reply

