Best Ever 1000 Frames Per Second Recording

17 Jul

In no way is this video new, but, if you’re like me and you’ve seen it, chances are you have watched it a bunch of times because you have nothing better to do with your life. Now, the word on the street is that you should watch this super high for enhanced visuals. Obviously I heard this from a friend because how would I know that it would enhance things? I don’t smoke “the pot”… Get off my backs ok!

I don’t know why, but the Jell-O at about the 2:00 minute mark really freaks me out. I keep expecting Bill Cosby to just show up at normal speed while this thing is bouncing in slow mo and start up “Kids say the darndest things”. God I love that show.

Leave a Reply

