Best Ever Celeb Athlete Look a Likes

27 Jul

I was in the Doctors office today and while I was waiting to see him I decided to pick up a magazine (I knew I would be there for a while). While flipping through the pages I came across a picture of Miami Dolphins quarterback, Chad Pennington. For some reason unbeknownst to me, my mind pulled one out of left field. Holy shit, Chad Pennington looks EXACTLY like Johnny Lawrence, the bad guy in Karate Kid.  And that’s where this blog post came from. This post is dedicated to Celebrities and athletes who look strangely alike. Stay tuned, next time I’ll tell you where babies come from.

Chad Pennington/Johnny Lawrence

Dan Marino/David Hasselhoff

e5c4e59868c51e59ee8a280258d8f491

Nick Johnson/Roy from the Office

84226920DB029_WASHINGTON_NA

David Ortiz/Esther Rolle

ccac1b0ff6216007d0e5bd0b309dda35

Cal Ripken Jr./Steve Wilkos

Ripken_Wilkos.ss_full

Mike Holmgren/Martin Mull

Holmgren_Mull.ss_full

Ron Jeremy/Stan Van Gundy

Jeremy_VanGundy.ss_full

Khalil Greene/Owen Wilson

Wilson_Greene.ss_full

Cedric the Entertainer/Dusty Baker

Cedric_Baker.ss_full

Mike Tomlin/Omar Epps

6bc975d6acc230678294b2c5dd15aae4

Leave a Reply

