Top 5 Most Beautiful Females (Picture Evidence)

30 Jul

Today’s post is dedicated to women. Beautiful famous women to be exact. Beautiful women that if I could ever meet any of them I would probably left speachless in a corner unable to turn around (if yah catch my drift). Honestly, there are so many people in Hollywood that are made out to be so hot (like Cameron Diaz that fug b*itch), but in reality they are just regular people with stylists and make-up artists. Anyone can look semi-good like that and if you can’t then shame on you. So this post is to the true beauties! The ones that even make women say “I’d do her”. Women probably say it differently, but I think you get the point. Below is my TOP 5 pick for the most beautiful (famous) women out there. This was not an easy task putting them in order by the way, I found myself zoning out for extended periods imaging myself growing old with all of them. Dreams are amazing!

Please feel free to send in your Top 5 and I will post your comments on the blog tomorrow. Would love to hear what people think about my top 5!
Also, Any ladies reading this blog that want to take a shot at being a guest blogger; Send me a few paragraphs, some pics and your Top 5 hottest male celebs!

TOP 5 Most Beautiful Women

5. Jessica Alba

4. Megan Fox

3. Bar Rafaeli

2. Miranda Kerr

1. Adriana Lima

Honorable Mentions:

Heidi Klum

Freida Pinto

20090128-134347_Yeeeeee

Alessandra Ambrosio

4 Responses to “Top 5 Most Beautiful Females (Picture Evidence)”

  1. johnny flynn 03/24/2011 at 9:06 PM #

    Natalie Portman
    Penelope Cruz
    Emmy Rossum
    Thandie Newton
    Eva Greene

    Nobody else comes close

  2. Simon 08/05/2009 at 6:05 AM #

    Bar Rafaeli is hotter than the rest. you sir are wrong.

  3. Aceezee 07/31/2009 at 9:20 PM #

    all work and no okay makes schreibs a dull boy
    fine choices my friend

    • Aceezee 08/04/2009 at 9:57 PM #

      i clearly wrote play not “okay”

Leave a Reply

