Unitards, Frosted Tips and Stupid Faces: Yes, Figure Skating! (Photo Evidence)

19 Feb

Well the Olympics are fully underway, and like many of you, I avoid figure skating like it’s the Herp. I don’t know why that is…. Besides how unbelievably homosexual it is. Or, maybe it’s because these guys shit talk like they’re Will Ferrell and Jon Heder in Blades of Glory. OR, how about those feathered bangs, frosted tips, and  unitards these dudes wear while flamboyantly prancing around like they’re kings.

Don’t get me wrong; I’m all for gay rights. Seriously, I am. I even joined the goup “1,000,000 Strong for Gay Rights” on Facebook, which, might I add is well above 1MM now. Go figure. But, figure skating is the most hilarious “sport” ever to me. Even more hilarious than Cheer-leading. Happy little tricks wearing nothing, being all happy and shit. Actually, I love cheerleaders, what am I talking about?

Below is an ode to the Olympics funniest figure skating faces. Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Unitards, Frosted Tips and Stupid Faces: Yes, Figure Skating! (Photo Evidence)”

  1. Adam B 02/21/2010 at 6:03 PM #

    If its not quad.. its not man haha

    last photo = amazing

  2. tay matthews 02/20/2010 at 1:47 AM #

    amazing adam was stuck at the office tonight and this is fucking hilarious

Leave a Reply

