Best Ever: Kenny Powers Baseball Cards

29 Jul

One of the most underrated shows in television history is coming back for its second season this September, and I’m so excited I may have just tinkled a bit in my undies. I’m talking about Eastbound and Down, of course, and the incomparable, Kenny fuckin Powers, y’all!

Danny McBride is probably one of the funniest dude’s in Hollywood, and this show is simply too good for words. So without further adieu I give you the very best Kenny Powers baseball cards. If you ask me, this is incredible marketing by HBO. But you didn’t ask me so I’ll fuck right off.

Thanks, Coed Magazine!

Also, while I’m at it why not add some of the best Kenny Powers quotes from season one??? Yeah, you’re welcome!

  • “Sure, I’ve been called a xenophobe, but the truth is I’m not. I honestly just feel that America is the best country and all the other countries aren’t as good. That used to be called ‘patriotism’.”
  • “I’m the man who has the ball. I’m the man who can throw it faster than fuck. So that is why i am better than everyone in the world. Kiss my ass and suck my dick… everyone.”
  • “But a true champion, face to face with his darkest hour, will do whatever it takes to rise above. A man fights, and fights, and then fights some more. Because surrender is death, and death is for pussies.”
Leave a Reply

