Best Song Ever? Bangs – ‘Meet Me On Facebook’ Exclusive

13 Aug

Meet me on Facebook? Really? Here comes some brand new flava for your ears. And this fresh cut comes directly from Bangs8, a 19 year old rap artist born in North Khartoum, Sudan, who of course is hilariously horrible (insert generic African joke here). I mean this dude is bad. Like, really bad. And I don’t mean bad as is in good, I mean bad as is HORRIBLE.

Bangs spits hot fia! If you couldn’t understand some of what he said in that monstrosity, I have transcribed one of his killer verses below, son!

“Hey shawty, you been talking about me; I know that you love me; meet me on da Facebook; Gimme yah email address so I can add you as a friend”

or

“Da conversation was really good on da Facebook; she was tryin to show me her love, and I was tryin to make her smile. She was chatting with me for a while, telling me what’s going down; I told her nothing much, I’m just around.”

If he does have anything going for him though, it’s that girl in the video. She’s way too hot to be in this thing.

Leave a Reply

