Sarah Palin Breathing. A lot (Mashup Video)

13 Jan

This amazing video is a mashup of Sarah Palin’s breathing taken straight from her ridiculous speech yesterday about the Tucson shootings last week. I don’t think I could despise another human as much as her. But I’ll keep trying, don’t you worry.

Thank you, Al Gore for the inventing the Internet.

Via

3 Responses to “Sarah Palin Breathing. A lot (Mashup Video)”

  1. Mary-Hater 01/14/2011 at 4:25 AM #

    Mary – I feel sorry for YOUR children. I haven’t seen a more contradictory set of comments in awhile… “you are less of a human b/c you make comments on the Internet. Now please listen to me while I do the exact same thing.” KKKAAAAMMOONNN!!!

  2. Mary 01/13/2011 at 11:37 PM #

    OK How old are you anyway? If you ACTUALLY believe Al Gore invented the internet I feel sorry for your children. I don’t particularly like Sarah Palin but to spew crap about her is so totally against the Liberal idea of peace. That in itself is an oxymoron-stress the moron part. I have read so much drivel about how much people like you hate this guy and that guy because he doesn’t share the same views as you. Listen up dear the world doesn’t revolve around you and your ideas and the things you say on THE INTERNET have an impact-mostly on you. It all comes back to roost. Grow up.
    I read an article from a European newspaper a few weeks ago and a Czech woman said “America can survive a fool such as Barack Obama but they may not survive the fools that voted for him.” Think about that-just for a minute.

    • besteverawards 01/14/2011 at 12:05 AM #

      Thanks for the response. I appreciate the hate filled rant. If you couldn’t tell I actually don’t think Ale Gore invented the Internet…. Maybe click the links to see that I was mocking him. This is HUMOR BLOG. If it get’s you that upset, please stick to reading Fox news or something else of that nature. Fact is, you found me because you were interested to see what it said. I will no grow up. This is fun for me. The Internet allows it. Hurry back now, yah hear!

Leave a Reply

