Old school Throw Back: Delta Airlines Ebonics Commercial

23 Feb

I’m not sure what prompted me to post this video. It’s crazy old (in Internet years, I mean), but I remember being a young lad watching this with my friends cracking up. Oh how I miss the days when In Living Color was on the air. Now we have shows like How to ruin eight kids lives and become a fame whore. Good times.

“Y’all goin on vacation? See the thing is if you ’bout to be up out this biatch, check it, peep Delta. We be flyin all over this bitch!”

Leave a Reply

